Mortages

The Galenica Pension Fund offers its participants second mortgages in order to finance residential property.


Residential properties that qualify for financing are single-family homes and owner-occupied properties in Switzerland. Holiday flats or holiday homes in Switzerland will only be financed if no other residential property is owned. The participant must live in the residential property.

A loan will be granted if borrowed funds account for no more than 80% of the investment costs, sales price or market value. If an early withdrawal pursuant to WEFV is requested to finance the residential property, the loan is automatically reduced to 70% of the value. The remaining financing must come from the participant's own funds.

The mortgages are secured against real security. The ability to make interest payments and any annual principal repayments must be ensured on the basis of your earnings.

Mortgage loans are subject to interest. Interest and principal repayments must be made every six months. The interest rate is based on the interest rate that the Berner Kantonalbank (BEKB) sets as the lower limit for existing first mortgages.

There is no fixed regulation governing principal repayments for second mortgages granted by the Galenica Pension Fund. These are agreed on a case-by-case basis. If so desired, the principal repayments can be handled indirectly via a tax-advantageous, restricted retirement savings account (pillar 3a).

The loan agreement can be terminated by either party at the end of each month with a three-month notice period. Upon leaving the Galenica Pension Fund, the outstanding mortgage amount must be repaid within three months. In the event that the residential property is sold, the mortgage must be repaid when the benefits and risks associated with the property pass to the new owner.

Contact

René Mischler

René Mischler

Manager


GaleniCare Pension Fund

Untermattweg 8
P.O. Box
CH-3027 Bern

Phone:
+41 58 852 87 02
Fax:
+41 58 852 87 01

Send link

Send as link



Links

Hypothèques

Galenica Fondation de prévoyance accorde des prêts hypothécaires en 2e rang à ses assurés pour le financement de la propriété du logement.


Ces prêts sont destinés au financement d’une maison individuelle ou d’un appartement en propriété en Suisse. Le financement d’un appartement de vacances ou d’une maison de vacances en Suisse n’entre en ligne de compte que si l’assuré n’est pas déjà propriétaire d’un logement. Le logement pour lequel le prêt est accordé devra être habité par l’assuré.

Le prêt est uniquement accordé si le financement par des fonds externes ne dépasse pas 80% des frais d’investissement, du prix d’achat ou de la valeur vénale. Au cas où l’assuré aurait déjà obtenu un versement anticipé conformément à la Loi fédérale sur l’encouragement à la propriété du logement, l’avance est en principe limitée à 70%. Le financement restant doit être assuré par des fonds propres.

Les hypothèques sont couvertes par gage immobilier. Les revenus de l’emprunteur doivent être suffisants pour payer les intérêts ainsi que les éventuels amortissements annuels.

L’emprunteur est redevable des intérêts du prêt hypothécaire. Le paiement des intérêts et des amortissements doit être effectué tous les six mois. Le taux d’intérêt est calqué sur le taux le plus bas pratiqué par la Banque Cantonale de Berne (BCBE) pour les anciennes hypothèques en 1er rang.

L’amortissement de l’hypothèque en 2e rang accordée par Galenica Fondation de prévoyance n’est soumis à aucune règle fixe. Il est défini au cas pas cas. Sur demande, l’amortissement peut également être effectué via un compte de prévoyance liée (pilier 3a) fiscalement privilégié.

Le contrat de prêt peut être résilié par chacune des parties contractantes pour la fin du mois, moyennant un préavis de trois mois. Lorsque l’emprunteur quitte Galenica Fondation de prévoyance, il est tenu de rembourser le solde de l’hypothèque dans les trois mois. En cas de vente du logement, l’hypothèque doit être remboursée au moment du transfert de jouissance au nouveau propriétaire.

Contact

René Mischler

René Mischler

Gérant


GaleniCare Fondation de prévoyance

Untermattweg 8
Case postale
CH-3027 Berne

Tél.:
+41 58 852 87 02
Fax:
+41 58 852 87 01

Envoyer le lien

Envoyer en tant que lien



Liens