Pension scheme

Pension scheme

In addition to the standard benefits, which are described in the regulations and in the "Regulations in brief" document, the Galenica Pension Fund seeks to continually improve benefits for participants and pension recipients.

The improvements in benefits for participants are made according to the principles of:

  • Parity
  • Flexibility
  • Solidarity

Additional interest (parity)
Through additional interest on retirement capital, all participants share in the Fund's good results.

Promotion of early retirement (flexibility)
The aim of promoting early retirement is to limit the financial impact this could have by building up a special reserve. Contributions are credited to the participant on an individual basis. If the results allow, the Fund will also make additional contributions. The reserve can also be increased by means of contributions made by the participant or the company.
For pension recipients, the aim is to ensure that pensions are fully adjusted for inflation.

Matching of retirement benefits targets (solidarity)
The projected pension is compared with that necessary for the personal retirement benefits target. Any participants who have not yet reached their targets are able to benefit from an improvement as the results allow.

Contact

Galenica Pension Fund

Untermattweg 8
P.O. Box
CH-3001 Bern

Phone:
+41 58 852 87 00
Fax:
+41 58 852 87 01

Downloads


Send link

Send as link



Links

Solution de prévoyance

Solutiohn

Galenica Fondation de prévoyance ne se contente pas d’offrir à ses assurés et à ses bénéficiaires de rente les prestations habituelles, décrites dans le règlement ou son résumé, mais s’applique également à les améliorer continuellement.

Trois principes de base président à l’amélioration des prestations pour les assurés:

  • équité
  • flexibilité
  • solidarité

Intérêt supplémentaire (équité)
En recevant un intérêt supplémentaire sur le capital-vieillesse, tous les assurés bénéficient des bons résultats réalisés par la Fondation.

Promotion de la retraite anticipée (flexibilité)
Cette démarche vise à limiter les répercussions financières d’une retraite anticipée grâce à la constitution d’une réserve spéciale. Les cotisations sont créditées aux assurés de manière individuelle. Pour autant que les résultats le permettent, des cotisations sont également versées par la Fondation. La réserve peut aussi être alimentée par les cotisations des assurés ou de l’entreprise.

Pour ce qui est des prestations offertes aux bénéficiaires de rente, notre objectif reste l’adaptation intégrale des rentes à l’évolution du coût de la vie.

Rattrapage des objectifs de prévoyance (solidarité)
La rente de vieillesse projetée est comparée avec la rente définie par l’objectif de prestations personnel de l’assuré. Les assurés n’ayant pas encore atteint leur objectif bénéficient d’une amélioration, pour autant que les résultats de la Fondation le permettent.

Contact

Galenica Fondation de prévoyance

Untermattweg 8
Case postale
CH-3001 Berne

Tél.:
+41 58 852 87 00
Fax:
+41 58 852 87 01

Downloads


Envoyer le lien

Envoyer en tant que lien



Liens