Pension scheme

Pension scheme

In addition to the standard benefits, which are described in the regulations and in the "Regulations in brief" document, the Galenica Pension Fund seeks to continually improve benefits for participants and pension recipients.

The improvements in benefits for participants are made according to the principles of:

  • Parity
  • Flexibility
  • Solidarity

Additional interest (parity)
Through additional interest on retirement capital, all participants share in the Fund's good results.

Promotion of early retirement (flexibility)
The aim of promoting early retirement is to limit the financial impact this could have by building up a special reserve. Contributions are credited to the participant on an individual basis. If the results allow, the Fund will also make additional contributions. The reserve can also be increased by means of contributions made by the participant or the company.
For pension recipients, the aim is to ensure that pensions are fully adjusted for inflation.

Matching of retirement benefits targets (solidarity)
The projected pension is compared with that necessary for the personal retirement benefits target. Any participants who have not yet reached their targets are able to benefit from an improvement as the results allow.

Contact

Galenica Pension Fund

Untermattweg 8
P.O. Box
CH-3001 Bern

Phone:
+41 58 852 87 00
Fax:
+41 58 852 87 01

Downloads


Send link

Send as link



Links

Vorsorgelösung

Vorsorgelösung

Nebst den üblichen Leistungen, welche Sie dem Reglement oder dessen Kurzfassung entnehmen können, strebt die Galenica Personalvorsorge-stiftung eine kontinuierliche Verbesserung der Leistungen für die Versicherten und Rentenbezüger an.

Die Leistungsverbesserungen für die Versicherten erfolgen dabei unter dem Motto:

  • Gleichstellung
  • Flexibilität
  • Solidarität

Zusätzliche Verzinsung (Gleichstellung)
Mit einer zusätzlichen Verzinsung auf den Alterskapitalien partizipieren sämtliche Versicherten von den guten Resultaten der Stiftung.

Förderung der vorzeitigen Pensionierung (Flexibilität)
Das Ziel der Förderung besteht in der Reduktion der finanziellen Auswirkungen einer vorzeitigen Pensionierung durch die Bildung einer Spezialreserve. Die Beiträge werden den Versicherten individuell gutgeschrieben. Sofern es die Resultate zulassen, werden auch hier Beiträge durch die Stiftung geleistet. Die Reserve kann auch durch Beiträge der Versicherten oder der Unternehmung geäufnet werden.

Für die Rentenbezüger wird eine vollständige Anpassung der Renten an die Preisentwicklung angestrebt.

Aufholung der Vorsorgeziele (Solidarität)
Die projizierte Altersrente wird mit derjenigen des persönlichen Leistungszieles verglichen. Die Versicherten, die ihr Ziel noch nicht erreicht haben , kommen, sofern es die Resultate zulassen, in den Genuss einer Verbesserung.

Kontakt

Galenica Personalvorsorgestiftung

Untermattweg 8
Postfach
CH-3001 Bern

Tel:
+41 58 852 87 00
Fax:
+41 58 852 87 01

Downloads


Link senden

Als Link versenden



Links